Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 25 of 25 events, in order by date.

December 2018
Starts On Event City/Town           
Thu Dec 13 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Thu Dec 13 How to Zero-Waste your Holidays! Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Tue Dec 18 Green Drinks Durham Holiday Party Oshawa, ON
January 2019
Fri Jan 04 What's up with Urban Wildlife, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Mon Jan 07 Ecological Restoration – Certificate Course (online/from home), University of Victoria Online
Thu Jan 17 Kingston Climate Change Symposium 2019 Kingston, ON
Thu Jan 24 Guelph Organic Conference & Trade Show 2019 (Jan 24 - 27) Guelph, ON
Tue Jan 29 Solar Finance and Investment Europe Conference in London UK London UK
February 2019
February Wakefield Doc Fest — February 2019 Wakefield, QC
Fri Feb 01 What's up with Rodents, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Mon Feb 18 Permaculture Design Course (Feb 18 - March 4), Belize, Central America Belize
Wed Feb 27 GLOBE Capital 2019 (Feb 27 - 28) Toronto, ON
March 2019
Fri Mar 01 What's up with Feathered Friends, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Sat Mar 23 Four-Season Permaculture Course (4 weekends, begins March 23) London, ON
Sat Mar 30 Innisfil Seedy Saturday 2019 (near Barrie & Newmarket ON) Innisfil, ON
April 2019
Fri Apr 05 What's up with Bugs, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
May 2019
Fri May 03 What's up with Reptiles & Amphibians, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Fri May 10 EcoLinks 2019: Ontario Society for Environmental Education Toronto, ON
June 2019
Mon Jun 03 Contaminated and Hazardous Waste Site Management Course (June 3-7) Toronto, ON
Thu Jun 06 I2T2 Symposium (International In-Situ Thermal Treatment - Remediation and Recovery) Banff, AB
Fri Jun 07 What's up with Wetlands, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Wed Jun 12 International Symposium on Non-CO2 Greenhouse Gases (June 12 - 14) Amsterdam
Fri Jun 21 MIDWEST RENEWABLE ENERGY FAIR 2019 - 30th Annual - June 21-23 Wisconsin
August 2019
Mon Aug 12 ICCE2019: 8th International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug. 12 - 14) Montreal, QC
February 2020
Fri Feb 07 Eco-Green-Solar Expo Canada – Friday to Sunday Toronto, ON
 
Previous Next

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

RCEN E-Bulletin

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job