Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 50 of 66 events, in order by date. Click "Next" to see more.

May 2019
Starts On Event City/Town           
Fri May 24 Nova Scotia Hiking Summit (Friday - Sunday) Western Shore, NS
Sat May 25 Essential Hempcrete Construction Peterborough, ON
Sat May 25 Cloverdale Mall Redevelopment Open House Etobicoke, ON
Sun May 26 Spring Wildflower Walk Cambridge, ON
Sun May 26 High Park Buckthorn Busting Toronto, ON
Mon May 27 Curious About Chickens? Toronto, ON
Tue May 28 Canada Green Building Council - Building Lasting Change 2019 (May 28-30) Vancouver, BC
Tue May 28 Energy Solutions Expo (Tues May 28 - Wed May 29) Stoney Creek, ON
Wed May 29 Biodiversity and Agriculture Research Hike Cambridge, ON
June 2019
Sat Jun 01 Design Your Own Sustainable Home Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sat Jun 01 Depave Perkinsfield Park near Midland, ON
Sat Jun 01 Hike NS Courses: connecting with nature, hiking & navigation (Summer & Fall) Nova Scotia, NS
Sat Jun 01 June Birding Blitz (month of June) Cambridge, ON
Mon Jun 03 Contaminated and Hazardous Waste Site Management Course (June 3-7) Toronto, ON
Mon Jun 03 Contaminated and Hazardous Waste Site Management Course, June 3 - 7 Toronto, ON
Tue Jun 04 Nonprofit Financial Resilience Lab with Betty Ferreira Toronto, ON
Tue Jun 04 Powering Generations: Legacy to the Future – Clean energy (June 4 - 6) Trail, BC
Thu Jun 06 I2T2 Symposium (International In-Situ Thermal Treatment - Remediation and Recovery) Banff, AB
Thu Jun 06 Owl Prowl Cambridge, ON
Fri Jun 07 What's up with Wetlands, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Sat Jun 08 Construction Skills for Women (four weekends) Peterborough, ON
Sat Jun 08 Sunnyside Acres Urban Forest Open House Surrey, BC
Mon Jun 10 Indigenous Environmental Justice, Knowledge and Law - 2019 Graham Lecture Ottawa, ON
Tue Jun 11 Circular Procurement Summit (Tues June 11 - Thurs June 13) Toronto, ON
Wed Jun 12 International Symposium on Non-CO2 Greenhouse Gases (June 12 - 14) Amsterdam
Wed Jun 12 Sunset Yoga in Nature, at rare Charitable Research Reserve Cambridge, ON
Wed Jun 12 Edible Plants & June Flower Show, with the Scarborough Garden Society Toronto, ON
Thu Jun 13 Kanata Carleton/Green Party of Canada - Nomination Meeting Kanata, ON
Thu Jun 13 Green Drinks Ottawa - Design & Innovation in the LRT Ottawa, ON
Fri Jun 14 Sketching Nature Workshop, at Guelph Arboretum Guelph, ON
Fri Jun 14 Look, See, Paint Workshop, at Guelph Arboretum Guelph, ON
Fri Jun 14 Sketching Nature, at Guelph Arboretum Guelph, ON
Sat Jun 15 Kids' Run For Nature - Brampton Brampton, ON
Sat Jun 15 Collective Clothing Swap Vancouver, BC
Mon Jun 17 Waterlines 2019: Confluence and Hope through Environmental Communication Vancouver, BC
Tue Jun 18 Nova Scotia Nature Trust Conservation Showcase and AGM Halifax, NS
Fri Jun 21 MIDWEST RENEWABLE ENERGY FAIR 2019 - 30th Annual - June 21-23 Wisconsin
Fri Jun 21 RENEWABLE ENERGY FAIR 2019 - The 30th Anniversary Wisconsin, USA
Fri Jun 21 Honeybees: An Evening with Tom Seeley Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 22 Tree Identification Workshop, at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sat Jun 22 Ontario Beekeepers Association Summer Meeting, with Tom Seeley Toronto, ON
Sun Jun 23 Permaculture Design Certificate Course 2019 (June 23 - July 14) Shawnigan Lake, Vancouver Island, BC
Tue Jun 25 Leading Within An Organization: Engaging Your Team Through Effective Communication Toronto, ON
Fri Jun 28 Ecovillage and Ecological Living Design Certificate Couse 2019 (June 28 - August 3) Shawnigan Lake, Vancouver Island, BC
July 2019
Wed Jul 03 International Biosphere Eco-City Symposium towards SDGs (Wed July 3 - Fri July 5) Ottawa, ON
Sun Jul 07 Firemaker Primitive/Earth-based skills gathering (July 7 - 13) Courtenay, BC
Mon Jul 08 Nature Camp on the Spit (Mon-Fri, ages 7-11) Toronto, ON
Sat Jul 13 Annual Butterfly Count Cambridge, ON
Sat Jul 20 Zero Waste Fest Calgary, AB
Sat Jul 20 Connecting with Nature: 100 Wild Islands Hike and Paddle Tangier, NS
 
Previous

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job