Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 50 of 50 events, in order by date.

June 2019
Starts On Event City/Town           
Mon Jun 17 Waterlines 2019: Confluence and Hope through Environmental Communication Vancouver, BC
Tue Jun 18 Nova Scotia Nature Trust Conservation Showcase and AGM Halifax, NS
Tue Jun 18 Bees in the City - Pollinator Film Night Kitchener, ON
Fri Jun 21 MIDWEST RENEWABLE ENERGY FAIR 2019 - 30th Annual - June 21-23 Wisconsin
Fri Jun 21 RENEWABLE ENERGY FAIR 2019 - The 30th Anniversary Wisconsin, USA
Fri Jun 21 Honeybees: An Evening with Tom Seeley Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 22 Tree Identification Workshop, at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sat Jun 22 Ontario Beekeepers Association Summer Meeting, with Tom Seeley Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 22 Family Fishing Clinic, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Sat Jun 22 Floral Fiends & Friends – Stanley Park Discovery Walk Vancouver, BC
Sat Jun 22 Weaving Arts: Cedar Bark Baskets – workshop at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Sun Jun 23 Permaculture Design Certificate Course 2019 (June 23 - July 14) Shawnigan Lake, Vancouver Island, BC
Sun Jun 23 High Park Invasive Species Removal / Boulevard Bed Maintenance Toronto, ON
Tue Jun 25 Leading Within An Organization: Engaging Your Team Through Effective Communication Toronto, ON
Wed Jun 26 Eyeing the Eaglets, at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Wed Jun 26 Transport Futures - Subway Planning Forum Toronto, ON
Fri Jun 28 Ecovillage and Ecological Living Design Certificate Couse 2019 (June 28 - August 3) Shawnigan Lake, Vancouver Island, BC
Sat Jun 29 Family Fishing Clinic, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Sat Jun 29 Indigenous Plant Use – discovery walk at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Sun Jun 30 Birds of a Feather: Birds of Beaver Lake Vancouver, BC
July 2019
Wed Jul 03 International Biosphere Eco-City Symposium towards SDGs (Wed July 3 - Fri July 5) Ottawa, ON
Sun Jul 07 Firemaker Primitive/Earth-based skills gathering (July 7 - 13) Courtenay, BC
Sun Jul 07 Garden Tour, with Scarborough Garden Society Toronto, ON
Mon Jul 08 Nature Camp on the Spit (Mon-Fri, ages 7-11) Toronto, ON
Sat Jul 13 Annual Butterfly Count Cambridge, ON
Sun Jul 14 High Park Invasive Species Removal / Boulevard Bed Maintenance Toronto, ON
Sat Jul 20 Zero Waste Fest Calgary, AB
Sat Jul 20 Connecting with Nature: 100 Wild Islands Hike and Paddle Tangier, NS
Sun Jul 21 Jog for the Bog 2019 Delta, BC
Mon Jul 22 Nature Camp on the Spit (Mon-Fri, ages 7-11) Toronto, ON
Sat Jul 27 Mabou Highlands Conservation Celebration Hike Mabou, NS
Sun Jul 28 High Park Invasive Species Removal / Boulevard Bed Maintenance Toronto, ON
Mon Jul 29 Hempcrete Construction 4-day Workshop (Monday - Thursday) Kingston, ON
Tue Jul 30 Environmental Law Toolkit Webinar Series: Richard Lindgren of CELA on Common Law Tools for Protecting the Environment Webinar, ON
August 2019
Tue Aug 06 Natural Building: 1-Month Intensive (Aug 6 - 30) Peterborough, ON
Tue Aug 06 Nature Camp on the Spit (Mon-Fri, ages 7-11) Toronto, ON
Sun Aug 11 High Park Invasive Species Removal / Boulevard Bed Maintenance Toronto, ON
Mon Aug 12 ICCE2019: 8th International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug. 12 - 14) Montreal, QC
Thu Aug 15 Invasive Insect Lecture and Hike Cambridge, ON
Sat Aug 17 The Incredible Edibles: Foraging & Feasting Adventure London, ON
Mon Aug 19 Nature Camp on the Spit (Mon-Fri, ages 7-11) Toronto, ON
Sat Aug 24 Plant Intelligence: Wild Wisdom of Weeds London, ON
September 2019
Mon Sep 09 Organic Land Care – Gaia College Online Classes (Fall 2019) Online
Sat Sep 14 Modern and Sustainable Off-Grid Living in Canada - Seminar Trip 2019 Smithers, BC
Sat Sep 21 Essential Hempcrete Workshop Peterborough, ON
October 2019
Sat Oct 05 Introduction To Renewable Energy Workshop Peterborough, ON
Thu Oct 17 Nova Scotia Nature Trust Silver Anniversary Fundraising Dinner and Auction Halifax, NS
Sat Oct 19 Carpentry for Women Workshop Peterborough, ON
November 2019
Sat Nov 16 Design Your Own Sustainable Home Workshop Peterborough, ON
February 2020
Fri Feb 07 Eco-Green-Solar Expo Canada – Friday to Sunday Toronto, ON
 
Previous Next

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job