Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 50 of 78 events, in order by date. Click "Next" to see more.

May 2018
Starts On Event City/Town           
Mon May 28 Construction of a self-watering pot for gardening Montréal, QC
Mon May 28 London Bicycle Festival — May 28 to June 10 London, ON
Tue May 29 Cowichan Green Community - Annual General Meeting Duncan, BC
Tue May 29 Tree Tenders Volunteer Training Oakville, ON
Tue May 29 Professional Workshop: 7 Practices of Highly Effective Change Agents with Dr. Bob Willard Toronto, ON
Wed May 30 How to Save the World in a Hurry (May 30 - May 31) Toronto, ON
Thu May 31 Tree Tenders Volunteer Training Oakville, ON
June 2018
Sat Jun 02 Design Your Own Sustainable Home - Weekend Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sat Jun 02 Fair ECOSPHERE Quebec – Saturday & Sunday Quebec City, QC
Sat Jun 02 Tree Tenders Volunteer Training Oakville, ON
Sat Jun 02 Polly’s Cove Hiking Adventure Indian Harbour, NS
Sat Jun 02 Water Management Workshop (Sat. & Sun.) Wakefield, QC
Sat Jun 02 Permaculture Design – free design day at The Sharing Farm, Terra Nova, Richmond Vancouver, BC
Sat Jun 02 Plastic Waste Re-purposing Event - 100in1day Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 02 Withrow Park Farmers' Market – Saturdays starting June 2 Toronto, ON
Sun Jun 03 Junior Fishing Clinics, at Bow Habitat Station, Sundays June – September Calgary, AB
Mon Jun 04 Contaminated and Hazardous Waste Site Management - 5-day Course Toronto, ON
Tue Jun 05 Tree Tenders Volunteer Training Oakville, ON
Tue Jun 05 WorldGBC Green Building Congress 2018 – Building Lasting Change, June 5 - 7 Toronto, ON
Tue Jun 05 Sustainability Network / With Intention Training Workshop: Workplace Efficiency Through Stronger Interpersonal Relationships Toronto, ON
Wed Jun 06 School's Out Party 2018 for renewable energy and sustainability Toronto, ON
Fri Jun 08 Birds Bats & Beagles Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 09 Construction Skills for Women - Workshop Series Peterborough, ON
Sat Jun 09 Advanced Permaculture Design Day - free Roberts Creek, BC
Sat Jun 09 Engagement Organizing Training: Harnessing People Power Workshop Windsor, ON
Sat Jun 09 Surrey Nature Centre – 10th Anniversary Celebration Surrey, BC
Sun Jun 10 Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (Sunday - Tuesday) Niagara Falls, ON
Sun Jun 10 Permaculture Design Certification Program - Sundays beginning June 10 Sunshine Coast, BC
Mon Jun 11 Permaculture Design Field School Sust 120 — June 11-27 Prince Rupert, BC
Thu Jun 14 Indigenous Environmental History of Toronto Toronto, ON
Thu Jun 14 How to maximize the benefits of the energy rebate programs for your home Ottawa, ON
Fri Jun 15 29th Annual Energy Fair - June 15 - 17, 2018 Wisconsin USA
Sat Jun 16 Natural Plaster Workshop: Base Coat to Finish - Weekend Workshop Codrington, ON
Tue Jun 19 ICLEI World Congress 2018 (June 19 - 22) Montreal, QC
Wed Jun 20 Solar Canada Conference & Exposition 2018 (June 20 - 21) Calgary, AB
Sat Jun 23 Incredible Edibles (Saturday & Sunday) London, ON
Sat Jun 23 GO Hike Workshop Hatchet Lake, NS
Tue Jun 26 Composting techniques workshop Montréal, QC
Thu Jun 28 Residential Leadership Apprenticeship Program, begins June 28 London, ON
Sat Jun 30 Natural Building: Cob & Cordwood June 30 - July 1 London, ON
July 2018
Sun Jul 01 Enterprise and the Environment Summer School (July 1 - 13) Oxford, UK
Mon Jul 02 EV Infrastructure Summit in London 2018 London UK
Tue Jul 03 KinPark Kid's Camp - green-themed day camp @ Duncan's Urban Farm Duncan, BC
Sat Jul 07 Earthen Floor Workshop Peterborough, ON
Fri Jul 13 United Nations' Partnership Exchange 2018 – implementation of the Sustainable Development Goals New York City
Sat Jul 14 ECOSPHERE - environmental and Green Housing fair (Saturday & Sunday) Ottawa-Gatineau, QC
Sat Jul 14 Fair ECOSPHERE Magog – Saturday & Sunday Magog, QC
Mon Jul 16 Timber Framing – Three Week Intensive (July 9 - 27) Peterborough, ON
Mon Jul 16 Sacred Theatre — A Day Camp for Eco-Curious Kids (July 16 - 20) London, ON
Sat Jul 21 Advanced Permaculture Design Day - free Vancouver, BC
 
Previous

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

RCEN E-Bulletin

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job