Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 50 of 69 events, in order by date. Click "Next" to see more.

September 2017
Starts On Event City/Town           
Fri Sep 22 Green Energy Doors Open, across Ontario (Friday - Sunday) Ontario, ON
Fri Sep 22 Green Energy Doors Open - across Ontario - Friday to Sunday across Ontario, ON
Sat Sep 23 Ontario Environment Network Annual Gathering 2017 Georgetown, ON
Sun Sep 24 Soupalicious Toronto 2017 Toronto, ON
Sun Sep 24 Enviro Cycle Tour, with Just Food and Savour Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Sun Sep 24 High Park Seed Collecting Toronto, ON
Tue Sep 26 Supercharge Your Purpose - Communications Training Webinars that Drive Organizational Success (Tues.-Thurs.) Toronto and Online, ON
Wed Sep 27 Economic Literacy Project Fall 2017 Workshops (Wednesdays in Sept. - December) Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 27 Economic Literacy Project - Fall 2017 Workshops with the Sustainability Network Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 27 Environmental Studies - Grad School Info Session Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 27 Before the Flood Film Screening Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 27 National Tree Day Canada 2017 across Canada
Thu Sep 28 Certified Sustainability (CSR) Practitioner Program, Advanced Edition 2017 Toronto, ON
Thu Sep 28 Naturescaping in Your Green Yard Mississauga, ON
Thu Sep 28 ECO Impact Awards & Networking Event Calgary, AB
Sat Sep 30 Navigation Maps & Compass Course: Sept. 30-Oct. 1, with Hike Nova Scotia Sydney, NS
Sat Sep 30 Rainscaping in Your Green Yard Mississauga, ON
Sat Sep 30 National Tree Day - Planting Party at Surrey Nature Centre Surrey, BC
Sat Sep 30 Green Energy Doors Open - Ottawa - Green Energy Showcase Ottawa, ON
Sat Sep 30 Green Energy Doors Open - Ottawa - Electric Vehicle Exhibition Ottawa, ON
Sat Sep 30 Green Energy Doors Open - Ottawa Region: Tour a sustainable home/business (Sat. & Sun.) Ottawa Region, ON
Sat Sep 30 Trailgate Canada 150 Volunteer Trail Maintenance Days in Sept & October Nova Scotia, NS
October 2017
October Hike NS Fall Guided Hike Series (September - November 2017) across Nova Scotia, NS
Tue Oct 03 CanWEA Annual Conference & Exhibition - Oct 3-5, 2017 Montreal, QC
Tue Oct 03 Google Analytics Training for Online Fundraising Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 04 Volunteer Futures Symposium 2017 - World of Opportunity (Oct 4 - 5) Richmond, BC
Wed Oct 04 THE PATCH: The People, Pipelines and Politics of the Oil Sands - meet bestselling author CHRIS TURNER Ottawa, ON
Thu Oct 05 Green Roof Professional (GRP) Training (Thurs.-Sat.) Toronto, ON
Tue Oct 10 Home Energy Efficiency and Conservation Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 11 Environmental Studies - Grad School Info Session Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 11 Native, Naturalized and Invasive Plants in Ontario Toronto, ON
Thu Oct 12 The Wonder of Worms & the Simplicity of Sprouts Mississauga, ON
Thu Oct 12 Reel Paddling Film Festival London, ON
Thu Oct 12 EcoFest - Ecology Ottawa's 10th Anniversary Celebration Ottawa, ON
Thu Oct 12 RCO Knowledge Session: Advancing the Circular Economy Through Buying Power Toronto, ON
Fri Oct 13 Living Soils Symposium Montreal / Symposium Sols Vivants Montreal (Oct 13 - 15) Montreal, QC
Sat Oct 14 Evergreen Feast On BBQ Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 14 Hurricane Hazel Walk (Old Mill Station to Lambton House) Toronto, ON
Sun Oct 15 Nature Photography - Fall Colours Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Tue Oct 17 Hemp Building Symposium 2017 (October 17 - 18) Montreal, QC
Tue Oct 17 Earth Advocacy from the Heart (Tues. - Thurs.) Hockley Valley, ON
Tue Oct 17 Bog Escape: Howloween Ball Delta, BC
Thu Oct 19 Environmental Studies - Grad School Info Session Toronto, ON
Fri Oct 20 Bioneers Conference 2017 (Oct. 20 - 22) California, USA
Fri Oct 20 Green Connections presents: Before The Flood Sharon, ON
Sat Oct 21 Solar Installation Class (weekend class & certification) New Westminster, BC
Mon Oct 23 Power of Water Conference (Oct 23 - 25) Niagara-on-the-lake, ON
Thu Oct 26 Rain gardens - Rainscaping your green yard Mississauga, ON
Sat Oct 28 Navigation Maps & Compass Course: Halifax Oct. 28-29 Halifax, NS
November 2017
Thu Nov 02 Passive House Design & Construction Course (Nov. 2 - 5) Ottawa, ON
 
Previous

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

RCEN E-Bulletin

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job