Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 24 of 24 events, in order by date.

2020
Starts On Event City/Town           
2020 ***NOTICE*** Covid-19, Social Distancing, Event Cancellations Canada & Worldwide
June 2020
Fri Jun 05 NS Hiking Summit June 5-7, Chéticamp Chéticamp, NS
Sat Jun 06 Resilient Cuisine: Herbivore meets Locavore (June 6-7) London, ON
Thu Jun 11 Nature Canada and CPAWS: A Case for Nature-Based Solutions in Canada Online
Sat Jun 13 Forest Gardening: The Ecological Herbalist London, ON
Sat Jun 13 A Plastic Ocean — Netflix Party Worldwide
Fri Jun 26 CLEAN ENERGY FAIR 2020 (June 26 - 28) Wisconsin
Sat Jun 27 Wildculturing: The Art of Crafting Live-Cultured Foods London, ON
Sun Jun 28 The Buzz — Community Pollinator Celebration! Nobleton, King, GTA, ON
July 2020
Sun Jul 05 Living the Experience Herbalism, Wild Nutrition & Forest Gardening 7-Day Intensive London, ON
Thu Jul 09 The Science and Art of Environmental Policymaking Online
Mon Jul 13 Earth-Warrior Summer Day Camp for Kids (July 13 - 17) London, ON
August 2020
Fri Aug 07 The Sevenfold Path Apprenticeship (Aug 7 - 28) London, ON
Mon Aug 24 Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug 24-26) *postponed* Ottawa, ON
Sat Aug 29 Practical Herbalism Mentorship: Medicine of the People London, ON
Sat Aug 29 The Ecological Herbalist: Roots of Plant Medicine (Aug 29 - 30) London, ON
September 2020
Sat Sep 05 Plant Intelligence: Wild Wisdom of Weeds (Sept 5 - 6) London, ON
Sat Sep 19 WomanEarth: Leadership: Birthing a New Vision Workshop London, ON
Mon Sep 21 Autumn Equinox Celebration & International Peace Day London, ON
October 2020
Sat Oct 10 Living the Solution: Restoring Wholeness, Connection & Vitality (Oct 10 - 11) London, ON
Sat Oct 17 The Family/Community Herbalist (Oct 17 -18) London, ON
Tue Oct 20 Atlantic Outdoor Forum (Oct 20 – 22) Inverness, NS
Wed Oct 21 EECOM Environmental Education Conference Toronto, ON
April 2021
Sat Apr 03 World Aquatic Animal Day Worldwide
 
Previous Next

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job

Membership Benefits Button

Donate now Button

what's new section title

How environmental destruction influences the emergence of pandemics. Read here

Why better management of wildlife markets is essential to avoid future pandemics. Read here

We aren?t just stopping coronavirus. We?re building a new world. Read here