Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 39 of 39 events, in order by date.

October 2019
Starts On Event City/Town           
October EAT THINK VOTE — events across Canada throughout October across Canada
Wed Oct 16 Canada Votes: clarifying the environmental platforms of each party Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 16 Environmental Concerns & the Next Federal Election Toronto, ON
Thu Oct 17 Nova Scotia Nature Trust Silver Anniversary Fundraising Dinner and Auction Halifax, NS
Thu Oct 17 Discovery Nights, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Thu Oct 17 Art Night: Sketching with Skulls, at Stanley Park Ecology Centre Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 19 Carpentry for Women Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sat Oct 19 CommuniTree Conference 2019 Ottawa, ON
Wed Oct 23 Thinking about Grad School? Environmental Studies online Info Session Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 23 TAKE ME OUTSIDE DAY 2019 Canada
Sat Oct 26 Halloween in the Forest, at Surrey Nature Centre Surrey, BC
Sat Oct 26 Rocky Point Park needs you! Help remove invasive ivy & blackberry... Port Moody, BC
Thu Oct 31 Top Ten Compliance Issues for Canadian Registered Charities: A Webinar with Mark Blumberg – The 2019 Edition Webinar, ON
November 2019
Fri Nov 01 What's Up With Happy Hibernators Calgary, AB
Sat Nov 02 Ruth Johnson Park tree planting Saturday, White Rock South Surrey, BC
Sun Nov 03 Soupalicious Toronto 2019 Toronto, ON
Tue Nov 05 Thinking about Grad School? Environmental Studies online Info Session Toronto, ON
Tue Nov 05 The Land is Medicine: Exploring Indigenous Knowledge (Nov 5 - 6) Ottawa, ON
Thu Nov 07 Engagement Organizing Webinar Series: Olivia Chow of the Institute for Change Leaders on Effective Lobbying Webinar, ON
Fri Nov 08 BC Seed Gathering 2019 (Friday-Saturday) Richmond, BC
Sat Nov 09 Building Skills for Change Ottawa, ON
Thu Nov 14 Turning Down the Heat: Can We Mine Our Way Out of the Climate Crisis? Ottawa, ON
Sat Nov 16 Design Your Own Sustainable Home Workshop Peterborough, ON
Mon Nov 18 Organic Summit 2019 — Canada Organic Trade Association (COTA) Ottawa, ON
Thu Nov 21 Discovery Nights, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
December 2019
Wed Dec 04 Thinking about Grad School? Environmental Studies online Info Session Toronto, ON
Fri Dec 06 What's Up With Horns and Hooves, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Thu Dec 12 10 Farm Financial Mistakes & How To Avoid Them Duncan, BC
January 2020
Sun Jan 12 Costa Rica Retreat: Romanced by the Elements - Reclaiming Sacred Wild Wisdom Costa Rica
Wed Jan 15 Education for Sustainable Development 2020 — online certificate, starts January 15 Online
Thu Jan 23 Guelph Organic Conference & Trade Show – Jan 23-26, 2020 Guelph, ON
Tue Jan 28 Thinking about Grad School? Environmental Studies online Info Session Toronto, ON
February 2020
Fri Feb 07 Eco-Green-Solar Expo Canada – Friday to Sunday Toronto, ON
Mon Feb 10 GLOBE 2020 (February 10 – 13) Vancouver, BC
March 2020
Thu Mar 05 Prairie Organics: Think Whole Farm 2020 (March 5 - 6) Brandon, MB
April 2020
Mon Apr 20 March for Science 2020 Worldwide
June 2020
Thu Jun 11 Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (June 11 - 13) Niagara Falls, ON
Fri Jun 26 CLEAN ENERGY FAIR 2020 (June 26 - 28) Wisconsin
August 2020
Mon Aug 24 Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug 24-26) Ottawa, ON
 
Previous Next

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job