Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 50 of 55 events, in order by date. Click "Next" to see more.

December 2016
Starts On Event City/Town           
Sat Dec 10 Explore Township of King: Seeds and Berries! Nobleton, ON
Sat Dec 10 Miss Green Planet Toronto - Social Evening Toronto, ON
Sat Dec 10 Miss Green Planet Vancouver - Social Evening Vancouver,, BC
Sat Dec 10 Miss Green Planet Hamilton - Social Evening Hamilton, ON
Sat Dec 10 Miss Green Planet Surrey - Social Evening Surrey, BC
Sat Dec 10 Windstorm - 10 year Anniversary, at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Sun Dec 11 Carbon Budget and Refugees - Toronto Climate Film Festival movie night Toronto, ON
Tue Dec 13 Planning For Climate Change Haliburton, ON
Wed Dec 14 Intentional Community Forming Toronto, ON
Fri Dec 16 Climate Cafe Presents: Birds of the Technoparc Wetlands Montreal, QC
Sun Dec 18 Celebrating Solstice, at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Sun Dec 18 Indigenous Solstice Dinner, at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Tue Dec 20 Alberta's winter wildlife - Flurry of Fun (Dec 20 - 23) Calgary, AB
January 2017
Mon Jan 02 Restoration Ecology - Online Course Online, BC
Mon Jan 02 Restoration Ecology - online course (Jan 2 - Apr 2) Victoria, BC
Mon Jan 09 Organic Master Gardener Course Kingston, ON
Fri Jan 13 Owl Prowl, at Guelph Arboretum Guelph, ON
Fri Jan 13 Organic Master Gardener Course Ucluelet, BC
Wed Jan 18 Certified Inspector of Sediment and Erosion Control Training and Exam Ottawa, ON
Thu Jan 19 Faculty of Environmental Studies at York University: Graduate Information Session Toronto, ON
Thu Jan 19 Organic Master Gardener Course Hamilton, ON
Fri Jan 20 Animal Tracks, at Guelph Arboretum Guelph, ON
Wed Jan 25 Certified Inspector of Sediment and Erosion Control Training and Exam Burlington, ON
Thu Jan 26 Guelph Organic Conference & Trade Show - Jan 26 - 29 Guelph, ON
Thu Jan 26 Compliance Issues for Canadian Charities - Webinar Webinar, ON
Fri Jan 27 University of Guelph Arboretum Workshop - Night Stalker's Owl Prowl Guelph, ON
Sat Jan 28 University of Guelph Arboretum Workshop - Night Stalker's Owl Prowl Guelph, ON
Sun Jan 29 Winter Landscape Photography, at Guelph Arboretum Guelph, ON
February 2017
Fri Feb 03 University of Guelph Arboretum Workshop - Night Stalker's Owl Prowl Guelph, ON
Sat Feb 04 University of Guelph Arboretum Workshop - Night Stalker's Owl Prowl Guelph, ON
Sat Feb 04 Qualicum Beach Seedy Saturday Qualicum Beach, BC
Fri Feb 10 Forests Ontario Annual Conference Alliston, ON
Sat Feb 18 FISHtival, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Tue Feb 21 Organic Master Gardener Course Toronto, ON
Wed Feb 22 Supercharging Your Purpose - The Four Communications Skills that Drive Organizational Success (organized by the Sustainability Network) Toronto, ON
Mon Feb 27 Simplicity of Sprouts Midland, ON
Tue Feb 28 Certified Inspector of Sediment and Erosion Control - Training and Exam Surrey, BC
March 2017
Sat Mar 04 Permaculture Foundations: The Path of Regeneration (Sat.-Sun.) London, ON
Sat Mar 11 The Local Wild Living Design (Sat.-Sun.) London, ON
Wed Mar 15 University of Guelph Arboretum Workshop - The Art & Practice of Pruning Guelph, ON
Tue Mar 21 AMERICANA, Forum sur l'environnement et Salon international des technologies environnementales Montreal, QC
Wed Mar 22 Erosion and Sediment Control Conference - TRIECA 2017 Brampton, GTA, ON
Sat Mar 25 Four-Season Permaculture Design Course (5 weekends) London, ON
Sun Mar 26 Silent winter mindfulness retreat & nature practice (Friday - Sunday) Mont Tremblant, QC
Mon Mar 27 Advanced Certified Sustainability (CSR) Practitioner Training - 2-day course Toronto, ON
April 2017
Tue Apr 04 IAIA17: Impact Assessment Conference 2017 (April 4 - 7) Montreal, QC
Tue Apr 11 Warbler Workshop Level I: Butterflies of the Bird World Guelph, ON
Wed Apr 12 Warbler Workshop Level II: The Less Common Ones Guelph, ON
Sat Apr 22 Nutritional Herbalism Mentorship London, ON
Mon Apr 24 Introduction to Birds Guelph, ON
 
Previous

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

RCEN E-Bulletin

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job