Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 45 of 45 events, in order by date.

February 2020
Starts On Event City/Town           
Thu Feb 27 Film Viewing: The Future of Birds Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 29 Permaculture Foundations: The Path of Regeneration (Feb 29 to Mar 1) London, ON
Sat Feb 29 Parkdale Seedy Saturday and Green Fair Toronto, ON
March 2020
Thu Mar 05 Prairie Organics: Think Whole Farm 2020 (March 5 - 6) Brandon, MB
Thu Mar 05 Art Night: Wildlife in Watercolour, at Stanley Park Nature House Vancouver, BC
Sat Mar 07 The Local Wild Living Design (Saturday-Sunday) London, ON
Sat Mar 07 Ladner Seedy Saturday and Garden Expo 2020 Delta, BC
Sat Mar 07 Wildlife Tracks Identification Workshop, in Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Sun Mar 08 Women & Girls: Making a Difference for the Environment Victoria, BC
Wed Mar 11 Pollinators and Native Plants Toronto, ON
Fri Mar 13 The Green Living Show (Friday – Sunday) Toronto, ON
Sat Mar 14 Climate Change and Pollinators — What’s Happening and What Should We Do About It? Guelph, ON
Sat Mar 14 Urban Organic Gardening Seminars 2020 Ottawa, ON
Sat Mar 21 Devolution Book Launch — CliFi Poetry Nanaimo, BC
Fri Mar 27 Four-Season Permaculture Certification PDC London, ON
Sat Mar 28 Seedy Saturday (Innisfil / near Barrie) Innisfil, ON
Sat Mar 28 Indigenous Women's Arts Conference & Marketplace (Sat. - Sun.) Ottawa, ON
Sat Mar 28 Seedy Saturday & Green Fair Toronto/Scarborough, ON
Sat Mar 28 Buy Good. Feel Good. Expo – Saturday & Sunday Toronto, ON
April 2020
Fri Apr 03 CLIMATE STRIKE — FRIDAY APRIL 3 Canada
Sat Apr 04 The WWF-Canada CN Tower Climb for Nature (Saturday & Sunday) Toronto, ON
Sat Apr 04 Urban Organic Gardening Seminars 2020 Ottawa, ON
Sat Apr 04 Forest Gardening Mentorship: Ecological Resilience of Native Plants London, ON
Fri Apr 17 Victoria Home, Garden & Green Living Expo (Friday-Sunday) Victoria, BC
Sat Apr 18 Urban Organic Gardening Seminars 2020 Ottawa, ON
Sun Apr 19 Bees, Birds and Butterflies Scarborough, ON
Mon Apr 20 March for Science 2020 Worldwide
Wed Apr 22 Wild Plant Permaculture & Rewilding Practicum London, ON
Wed Apr 22 Earth Day 2020 Canada & Worldwide
Wed Apr 22 Planet in the Square by rare – Earth Day 2020 Kitchener, ON
Sat Apr 25 Nutritional Herbalism Mentorship Traditional Foods & Wild Plant Cuisine London, ON
May 2020
Sat May 02 My Healthy Green Planet Expo (Saturday & Sunday) Ottawa, ON
Sat May 02 Urban Organic Gardening Seminars 2020 Ottawa, ON
Sat May 09 Mother Earth Day — Niagara Falls Niagara Falls, ON
Tue May 26 Land Use 2020: A Place for Biodiversity Offsets (May 26 - 28) Banff, AB
Tue May 26 Biodiversity Offsets Conference (May 26 - 28) Banff, AB
Sat May 30 Muskoka Earth Festival Bracebridge, ON
June 2020
Mon Jun 01 Contaminated and Hazardous Waste Site Management Course Toronto, ON
Thu Jun 11 Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (June 11 - 13) Niagara Falls, ON
Fri Jun 26 CLEAN ENERGY FAIR 2020 (June 26 - 28) Wisconsin
Sun Jun 28 The Buzz — Community Pollinator Celebration! Nobleton, King, GTA, ON
July 2020
Sun Jul 05 Living the Experience Herbalism, Wild Nutrition & Forest Gardening 7-Day Intensive London, ON
August 2020
Mon Aug 24 Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug 24-26) Ottawa, ON
October 2020
Tue Oct 20 Atlantic Outdoor Forum (Oct 20 – 22) Inverness, NS
Wed Oct 21 EECOM Environmental Education Conference Toronto, ON
 
Previous Next

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job

Membership Benefits Button

Donate now Button

what's new section title

 How thawing permafrost is beginning to transform the Arctic. Read here

 Good news. Vancouver bans single use plastic - read more about this step here