Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About


Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 50 of 111 events, in order by date. Click "Next" to see more.

June 2016
Starts On Event City/Town           
Thu Jun 30 This is not an Umbrella : Science and Art of Weather - at Biosphère Île Sainte-Hélène, Montréal, QC
July 2016
Fri Jul 01 Nourishing Wisdom: Conscious Nutrition for a Changing World (July 1 - 7) London, ON
Fri Jul 01 Landscapes and Omens: New exhibition at Biosphère Île Sainte-Hélène, Montréal, QC
Fri Jul 01 Design the Future, new exhibition at Biosphère Île Sainte-Hélène, Montréal, QC
Mon Jul 04 Nature Explorer Summer Camp (July 4 - 8) Lindsay, ON
Mon Jul 04 Summer Nature Camp: Skills of the Wild, 7-12 yrs Ottawa, ON
Mon Jul 04 Burns Bog Summer Day Camps Delta, BC
Mon Jul 04 Forest Therapy Walk - High Park 6pm to 8pm Toronto, ON
Tue Jul 05 Family Marsh Dipping Calgary, AB
Wed Jul 06 Dragonflies and Damselflies Workshop - at Arboretum Centre Guelph, ON
Thu Jul 07 Family Fishing Clinics, at Bow Habitat Station (Thursdays in July & August) Calgary, AB
Sat Jul 09 Build an Outdoor Solar Shower workshop (Sat. & Sunday) Peterborough, ON
Sat Jul 09 Plastering Walls of Sustainable Buildings with Sebastian Renel Bobcaygeon/Lindsay, ON
Sat Jul 09 Sounds under the Stars - at Gamiing Nature Centre Bobcaygeon/Lindsay, ON
Sat Jul 09 Edible Garden and Farm Tour Cowichan Valley, BC
Sat Jul 09 Family Fishing Clinics, at Bow Habitat Station (Saturdays in July) Calgary, AB
Sun Jul 10 High Park Weed Whacking / Restoration Site Maintenance Toronto, ON
Mon Jul 11 Enterprise and the Environment Summer School, University of Oxford (July 11 Oxford, UK
Mon Jul 11 Summer Nature Camp: Wild Art & Creations, 5-10 yrs Ottawa, ON
Mon Jul 11 Mission Atmosphere: Youth leadership program on weather, climate change and resilience (July 11 - 22) Montreal, QC
Tue Jul 12 Reptile and Amphibian Training Course (July 12 - 14) Elgin, ON
Tue Jul 12 Green Drinks Mississauga Mississauga, ON
Thu Jul 14 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Sat Jul 16 Make a Wooden Cutting Board workshop Peterborough, ON
Sat Jul 16 From Tree to Basket - at Gamiing Nature Centre Bobcaygeon/Lindsay, ON
Sat Jul 16 Butterfly Tea Party Langley, BC
Mon Jul 18 Education, Ethics, and Values for Sustainability: Transformative Teaching and Learning with the Earth Charter (July 18 - 22) Costa Rica
Mon Jul 18 Summer Nature Camp: Food & Forest, 7-12yrs Ottawa, ON
Mon Jul 18 Visit the Herons: Saturday Walk Vancouver, BC
Mon Jul 18 Ecology and French immersion in the Gaspe Peninsula (July 17 - 24) Gaspe, QC
Wed Jul 20 Junior Family Fishing Clinic Calgary, AB
Wed Jul 20 Forest Therapy Walk - High Park 6pm to 8pm Toronto, ON
Thu Jul 21 Beyond the Garden Gates Oakville, ON
Sat Jul 23 Practical Forest Garden Design: The Five Elements & The Seven-Story Garden London, ON
Sun Jul 24 Permaculture Design Course - 2 week course at the Whole Village Caledon, GTA, ON
Sun Jul 24 Explore Fire Ecology at Purcell’s Cove  
Sun Jul 24 High Park Weed Whacking / Restoration Site Maintenance Toronto, ON
Sun Jul 24 Jog for the Bog 2016 Delta, BC
Sun Jul 24 Gardeners' Summer Celebration Ottawa, ON
Mon Jul 25 Summer Nature Camp: Spirit of the Earth, 5-12yrs Ottawa, ON
Wed Jul 27 8th International Congress of Environmental Research (July 27 - 28) Germany
Fri Jul 29 Night Hike Tehkummah, ON
Sat Jul 30 Building an outdoor oven with Sebastian Renel Bobcaygeon/Lindsay, ON
Sun Jul 31 Moonlight Hike and Wolf Howl Tehkummah, ON
August 2016
Fri Aug 05 Natural Building: Focus on Cob & Cordwood Building (Friday - Sunday) London, ON
Sat Aug 06 Build a Cob/Adobe Pizza Oven (Sat. & Sunday) Peterborough, ON
Sat Aug 06 Visual Art - Watercolour workshop - at Gamiing Nature Centre Bobcaygeon/Lindsay, ON
Sat Aug 06 Solar and Wind Energy Electric System Introduction - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sun Aug 07 Permaculture Design Certificate Course - Aug 7 - 20 Frelighsburg, QC
Sun Aug 07 Permaculture - Advanced Course in Teaching (Aug 7 - 13) Oregon, USA
 
Previous

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

RCEN E-Bulletin

Join

Eco Jobs

Events

Post a Job