Environmental Events in Canada | Add an Event | About

Search ->  Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword:
City/town:  Region: New only:

Showing first 50 of 91 events, in order by date. Click "Next" to see more.

March 2018
Starts On Event City/Town           
Sun Mar 18 Successful Resource Projects: A Primer on the Latest Developments in Aboriginal Law and Policy Vancouver, BC
Sun Mar 18 Seedy Sunday Duncan, BC
Tue Mar 20 The Art & Practice of Pruning - Workshop at Guelph Arboretum Guelph, ON
Tue Mar 20 World Water Day 2018: Protecting your rights to swim, drink and fish the Ottawa River Ottawa, ON
Wed Mar 21 Invertebrates Workshop, at Guelph Arboretum Guelph, ON
Wed Mar 21 Spring Fling — at Surrey Nature Centre Surrey, BC
Thu Mar 22 The Messenger, Documentary Screening Toronto, ON
Thu Mar 22 Public Meetings: Offshore Drilling: Worth the Risk? Lunenburg & Halifax, NS
Thu Mar 22 Water Conversations - Analyzing Water Allocation and Water Markets in Southern Alberta Ottawa, ON
Fri Mar 23 Discover Alberta's Feathered Friends Calgary, AB
Fri Mar 23 Wetland BMP Knowledge Exchange Webinar Online
Sat Mar 24 Scarborough Seedy Saturday and Green Fair Toronto /Scarborough, ON
Sat Mar 24 Four-Season Permaculture Design Course... London, ON
Sat Mar 24 Solar Technology, Installation and Design Class (3-days, hands-on experience) Vancouver, BC
Sat Mar 24 EcoWorkshop en espanol London, ON
Sun Mar 25 Organic Gardening - part-time course, monthly - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sun Mar 25 Nature, Restoration Ecology and Health Toronto, ON
Tue Mar 27 Signs of Spring, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Wed Mar 28 Green Career Workshop Toronto, ON
Thu Mar 29 Environmental Science & Technology - EuroSciCon Conference Vienna, Austria
Thu Mar 29 Environmental short films: #WorthFightingFor Vancouver, BC
Thu Mar 29 Enchanted Forest Langley, BC
Sat Mar 31 Seedy Saturday in Innisfil / near Barrie & Newmarket Innisfil, ON
April 2018
Fri Apr 06 Green Living Show 2018 (Friday - Sunday) Toronto, ON
Fri Apr 06 Naturally Mindful - 6 week mindfulness course at Kortright Centre Vaughan, GTA, ON
Sat Apr 07 Introduction To Renewable Energy Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sat Apr 07 Solar Panel Installation - Weekend Class Burnaby, BC
Sat Apr 07 How to Plant a Pollinator Patch - Workshop Series - Day 1 Oakville, ON
Sat Apr 07 Go Wild Grow Wild Green Expo London, ON
Mon Apr 09 Introduction to Beekeeping - part-time course at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sat Apr 14 Wildlife Baby Shower, with Calgary Wildlife Rehabilitation Society (CWRS) Calgary, AB
Sat Apr 14 How to Plant a Pollinator Patch - Workshop Series - Day 2 Oakville, ON
Sun Apr 15 Forest Therapy Walk Woodbridge / Vaughan, GTA, ON
Mon Apr 16 Global Methane Forum 2018 (April 16 - 18) Toronto, ON
Thu Apr 19 Oakvillegreen AGM and FREE Film Screening Oakville, ON
Sat Apr 21 Nutritional Herbalism - Forest Gardening Mentorship London, ON
Sat Apr 21 Carpentry For Women - Weekend Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sat Apr 21 Community Earth Day Celebration Nanaimo, BC
Sun Apr 22 Earth Day Pilgrimage, at Burns Bog Delta, BC
Sun Apr 22 Introduction to Beekeeping - part-time course at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sun Apr 22 Gen-Earth – Earth Day at Nathan Phillips Square, Downtown Toronto Toronto, ON
Tue Apr 24 Smart Energy Event (April 24 - 25) Halifax, NS
Wed Apr 25 Greening your Grounds - The Joys of a Rain Garden Toronto, ON
Sat Apr 28 Earth Day in Kitchener-Waterloo Kitchener, ON
Sat Apr 28 Solar Panel Technology and Installation – weekend class (Weekend +1 day by Stardust Solar) Vancouver
May 2018
Sat May 05 Solar Panel Installation – weekend class Calgary, AB
Mon May 07 Climate Change in Ecological Restoration - online course from the University of Victoria Victoria, BC
Mon May 07 Sustainable Renovations Course (May 7 - Sept 28) Peterborough, ON
Wed May 09 Bettering Environmental Stewardship & Technology Conference (BEST) - May 9-11 Whistler, BC
Thu May 10 Lake Huron Conference — ‘Is the Coast Clear?’ (Thurs. - Fri.) Grand Bend, ON

Calendar  |  Add an Event  |  About / Help

GoodWork Green Jobs Canada
The Environmental Events Calendar is provided by the Canadian Environmental Network in partnership with GoodWork Canada.

Subscribe to People and Planet.

Find Environmental Events on:  Green Events on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter 

RCEN E-Bulletin


Eco Jobs


Post a Job